Personnel Commission Meetings - Fiscal Year 2013-14

Meeting location:
Santa Barbara County Education Office
4400 Cathedral Oaks Road, Santa Barbara
Boardroom and via video conference at SBCEO north

Personnel Commission Meetings 2013-14
Date Time Agenda
Thursday, July 18 1:30 p.m. Agenda
Thursday, August 22 12:30 p.m. Agenda
Thursday, September 26 12:30 p.m. Agenda
*Thursday, October 24 12:30 p.m. Agenda
Thursday, November 21 12:30 p.m. Agenda
Thursday, December 19 12:30 p.m. Agenda
Thursday, January 23 12:30 p.m. Agenda
Thursday, February 27 12:30 p.m. Agenda
*Thursday, March 27 12:30 p.m. Agenda
Thursday, April 24 12:30 p.m. Agenda
Thursday, May 22 12:30 p.m. Agenda
*Thursday, June 26 12:30 p.m. Agenda

* Meeting location:

North County Liaison Office (SBCEO north)
402 Farnel Road, Santa Maria
Boardroom and via video conference at SBCEO south